fantasytrio.blogg.se

Watch planet of the apes online
Watch planet of the apes online





watch planet of the apes online

In fairness to this movie, however, I don't think this was meant to be as cute and winky with its narrative as YMBTK was. In relation to this movie, however, this isn't quite as clever as You Might Be The Killer and even I had a lot of issues with that movie. I seem to always say this a lot, particularly when it comes to movies that attempt to subvert the usual horror (slasher in this) tropes and how they go about it.

Watch planet of the apes online movie#

This movie uses that as its concept and it's one that I was intrigued in seeing how it played out. One that I would probably, if I had the money, engage in gladly. With that said, I've always found the idea of a "summer camp"/getaway/etc framed as if you were actually in a horror movie to be an interesting idea. Regardless, this is being written on Notepad on Windows, as my internet is being a fucking dick tonight (and will be for the next week or so, though I'm hoping it won't) and I cannot watch either Netflix, Amazon or any other streaming service. I have to finish the prior review and then review that night's movie.

watch planet of the apes online

It makes this feel like work since it's piling up. Regardless, it's something that I should SERIOUSLY consider doing now as a result of the fact that I don't have a lot of time before I watch another movie tonight and I fucking HATE not finishing a review prior to watching that night's movie. Like my brain is not satisfied with a review if it's too short for one reason or another. I think I drone on for far too long on purpose, subconsciously.

watch planet of the apes online

It never came to fruition, as it should be obvious. You know, I threw this idea around last year (I think) with my review of Mad Money and that was coming up with a few to do some really quick and short (like less than 300 word) reviews for one movie per week.







Watch planet of the apes online